

Member of the Executive Committee Minister Anroux Marais



Head of Department **Vacant**



Chief Director: Management Support **Vacant**



Director: Financial Management / CFO Mr. M Frizlar



Director: Strategic Services and Communication Ms. A Mohamed



Chief Director:
Secretariat
Safety and
Security
Mr. D Coetzee



Director:
Policy and
Research
Ms. A Dissel



Director:
Monitoring and
Evaluation
Mr. B Simelane



Director:
Crime Prevention
Centre
Vacant



Director:
Community
Police Relations
Adv. HM Marshall



Chief Director: Security Risk Management **Adv. Y Pillay**



Director:
Security Advisory
Services
Ms. G Lutz



Director:
Provincial Security
Operations
Mr. F Watkins

